Victoria CE Infant and Nursery School

Flourishing in learning and love

01442 865781

admin@victoria.herts.sch.uk

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018:

Tuesday 4th September - Thursday 25th October 2018
Half Term: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 2018
Monday 5th November - Thursday 20th December 2018 (Early finish 1.30pm)

Inset Days:

Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 26th October 2018

Occasional Day:

Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019:

Tuesday 8th January - Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April 2019 (Early finish 1.30pm)

Inset Days:

Monday 7th January 2019

 

Summer Term 2019:

Wednesday 24th April - Friday 24th May 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
Monday 3rd June - Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (Early finish 1.30pm)

Inset Days:

Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Wednesday 24th July 2019

Bank Holiday:

Monday 6th May 2019

 

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September - Thursday 24th October 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019
Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December 2019 (Early finish 1.30pm)

Inset Days:

Monday 2nd September 2019
Friday 25th October 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January - Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April 2020 

Inset Days:

Monday 6th January 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April - Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July 2020 (Early finish 1.30pm)

Inset Days:

Monday 20th April
Monday 20th July

Occasional Days:

Tuesday 21st July

Bank Holiday:

Monday 4th May

Term dates for future academic years may be found on the Hertfordshire County Council website.